Remember my custom settings
If you switch away from custom settings to a different mode, when you subsequently return to custom settings mode the settings have been forgotten. Once 'saved' your custom settings should be permanently retained until you choose to amend them.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.